This Is Your Life.

I couldn’t put it any better than this post. Anyone can relate to it and I truly believe that if we all took this advice that we would all find ourselves a little happier. This reminds me of an article I read about being “25-ish” which I will post tomorrow…or maybe today. I think the main point to get across in the picture above is to basically LIVE LIFE. Travel, enjoy everything, don’t be afraid to take risks, do what you love and love is sure to follow. The part that says “all emotions are beautiful” reminds me of my previous post where I spoke about being thankful for even the hard times in life. It may be a horrible feeling that you are feeling but at least you get to experience that feeling in your life. I know many friends who have been heart broken and I tell them many would pay to be in their shoes. They look at me with a confused scowl and ask why. I tell them because that means they experienced an incredible feeling previously and the pain is only a temporary feeling an eventually they will be well on their way to experiencing something far greater with the right person. Anyways, I love you all.

About brendenmartin05

I am a graduate student earning my Master's In Teaching, working as an Administrative Assistant, looking for ways to change the public education field for the better using technology and imagination

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

