My Dream

My dream is that everyone in this world can feel happiness. That they can realize their self-worth, conquer there self and fulfill their potential. My dream is that this book will inspire, motivate and create a social movement bringing together complete strangers and creating bonds that will never be broken. My dream is that families become stronger, friendships become tighter and relationships last forever. My dream is that people open their minds, hearts and souls to the idea of change and accept it with its bringing’s. My dream is that you don’t waste your time on this planet and live every second as if it were on purpose. 

About brendenmartin05

I am a graduate student earning my Master's In Teaching, working as an Administrative Assistant, looking for ways to change the public education field for the better using technology and imagination

Posted on April 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

